Everett A. Keaton (1948-1952)

  • First president of Ohio Christian University (first known as Mount of Praise Bible School)
  • Two-Year Bible Training Course established in 1949
  • Improvements and upgrades to the Mount of Praise Camp Meeting grounds in order to facilitate needs of the college
  • Ministerial and denominational financial support of the college created
  • First Student Council created

Guy C. Johnson (1952-1953)

  • Only interim president in the history of Ohio Christian University