Music Events for Spring 2015

OCU Music Events for 2013-2014

Spring 2015

DateConcertPlaceTime
Saturday, February 14

2015 Pre-Contest Band Clinic

*Special Guest: George Edge & Jeff Shellhammer      (*Sign-up Today)

Conley Music Center8:30 AM

Monday, March 2

Friday, March 6

Worship Leadership Forum

Chamber Music Recital

Detty Chapel 7 PM

Friday, March 20

Monday, March 23

Carillon Brass Quartet (Guest artists from the Dayton Philharmonic)

Detty Chapel

Detty Chapel

7 PM

7 PM

Thursday, April 2

Tuesday, April 7

Thursday, April 9

Solo Hour Recital

Dr. Leigh Miller Clarinet, & Dr. Richard Knepp Guitar

Coffee Shop

Detty Chapel

Detty Chapel

7 PM

7 PM

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 11

Monday, April 13 

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 25

Spring Concert

Alyse Copeland Senior Recital

Andrew Compton Senior Recital

Worship Leadership Forum

Faculty Recital

Ohio Capital Winds Concert 

Detty Chapel

Detty Chapel

Detty Chapel

Detty Chapel

On The Lawn

7PM

12PM

2PM

7 PM

4 PM

 

*Schedule subject to change. Please check this schedule or contact music@ohiochristian.edu for up-to-date information, before attending a concert.