Game at Fifth Third Field Highlights 2012 Baseball Schedule

CIRCLEVILLE, OH - The OCU Men's Baseball team has announced the 2012 game schedule for the upcoming season.  The Trailblazers will face a tough non-conference schedule with games against NAIA affiliates, Alice Lloyd College, Berea College, Rio Grande, Mt. Vernon Nazarene and Shawnee State.  OCU will also be taking on several NCAA schools, including Cedarville University, Washington Adventist, and Capital University.  The schedule also features an "under the lights" matchup at Fifth Third Field, in Dayton, Ohio against Cedarville University on April 16th.  Tickets and Luxury Suites will be available for purchase in the OCU athletic office.

The Blazers will look to make another run at the Mid-East Region Championship and NCCAA World Series this Spring.  OCU reached the World Series last year and finished 4th nationally.

 

Ohio Christian University Baseball Schedule 2012

Sat Feb 25

Alice Lloyd

Away

12:30 PM

Sat Mar 3

Mt. Vernon Nazarene

Away

1:00 PM

Tues Mar 6

Berea

Away

3:00 PM

Thur Mar 8

Toccoa Falls

Away

TBD

Sat Mar 10

Johnson

Away

12:00 PM

Tue Mar 13

Capital

Home

4:00 PM

Sat Mar 17

St Louis Christian

Indianapolis

1:00 PM

Tue Mar 20

Cedarville

Away

1:00 PM

Fri Mar 23

Washington Adventist

Home/VA

1:00 PM

Sat Mar 24

Otterbein

Home/VA

12:00 PM

Mon Mar 26

Rio Grande

Away

2:00 PM

Wed Mar 28

Clark State

Away

3:30 PM

Sat Mar 31

UC Clermont

Home

12:00 PM

Wed Apr 4

Shawnee State

Away

TBD

Tue Apr 10

OU Lancaster

Home

4:30 PM

Thur Apr 12

UC Clermont

Away

3:00 PM

Sat Apr 14

Johnson

Home

12:00 PM

Mon Apr 16

Cedarville

Fifth Third

7:00 PM

Sat Apr 21

Clark State

Home

1:00 PM

Mon Apr 23

Rio Grande

Home

3:00 PM

Apr 27-28

NCCAA Regionals

TBD

TBD

May 9-12

NCCAA Nationals

TBD

TBD