Ohio Christian Athletic Department Directory

PositionNameEmail
Athletic DirectorBen Bellemanbbelleman@ohiochristian.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorBen Billmanbbillman@ohiochristian.edu
Associate Athletic DirectorJamey Battenjbatten@ohiochristian.edu
Athletic TrainerNicole Lewisnlewis@ohiochristian.edu
Men's BaseballGrant Reynoldsgreynolds@ohiochristian.edu
Men's BasketballTony Stockmantstockman@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Cross CountryJim Diltzjdiltz@ohiochristian.edu
Men's GolfClyde Straitcstrait@ohiochristian.edu
Men's SoccerJosh Murtonjmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Women's BasketballMatt Futchmfutch@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Cross CountryJim Diltzjdiltz@ohiochristian.edu
Women's SoccerJosh Murtonjmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Women's SoftballStephanie Jonessjones@ohiochristian.edu
Women's VolleyballDave Hopewelldhopewell@ohiochristian.edu
Track and FieldDick Waltersrwalters@ohiochristian.edu