The purpose of the Council is to “maintain a strong religious and spiritual emphasis among its alumni, to stimulate and strengthen loyalty, and to provide means of fellowship and communication".


Your Alumni Association Board members are:

Michelle Blanton '08, President
Melissa Dulaney '99, Secretary
Donald Glenn '13, Treasurer
Michael Tipton '04, Past President

At Large Members:

Kyle Bonham '14
Derek Catron '94
Randy Saultz '85