Admissions Office

4th
4th
Ranked 4th among online Christian colleges
OCU ranks 4th among the “Top 8 online Christian Colleges and Universities in 2017” according to www.thebestcolleges.org. Ranking is by graduation, retention and acceptance rates, student-teacher ratios, tuition costs, years of accreditation, reputation, awards, and job placement records.

Admissions Office

Over 500 students enroll in the on-campus program each year to pursue their dreams of finding a calling and enriching their lives. They participate in degree programs instructed by student-focused faculty who share their Christian worldview and relate it to course subject matter. The Admissions Office is here to help you begin your journey at Ohio Christian University.

8:30am-4:30pm, Monday – Friday, other appointments as requested
The Welcome Center is located within Johnson Hall
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH 43113
877-762-8669 | Enroll@OhioChristian.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall Semester – August 21, 2019

Spring Semester– January 8, 2020

 

Admission Requirements

 

Admissions Staff

Our friendly staff are professionals dedicated to assisting you as you visit campus and enroll. Please contact us if you ever have questions or concerns throughout your admissions process. The Admission Office is located in Johnson Hall and is open 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday.

Kevin Jones
Vice President for Enrollment
KJones7@OhioChristian.edu
877-762-8669

Jason Dennis
Director of Enrollment
JDennis@OhioChristian.edu
740-477-7796

Alana Bradley
Admissions Counselor
ABradley@OhioChristian.edu
740-477-7846

Terrell Sargeant-Samuels
Admissions Counselor
TSargeantSamules@OhioChristian.edu
740-420-5931

Delanie Tomlinson
Admissions Counselor
DTomlinson@OhioChristian.edu
740-420-5909

Lexi Williams
Admissions Counselor
AWilliams18@OhioChristian.edu
740-477-4502

Abbie Ailes
Transfer Student Admissions Counselor
AAiles@OhioChristian.edu
740-420-5909

Michael Blevins
International Students Admissions Counselor
MBlevins@OhioChristian.edu
866-762-8669

Megan Keep
Athletic Admissions Counselor
MKeep@OhioChristian.edu
740-497-4835