You are here

Ohio Christian Athletic Department Directory

Position Name Email
Athletic Director Ben Belleman bbelleman@ohiochristian.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Ben Billman bbillman@ohiochristian.edu
Associate Athletic Director Jamey Batten jbatten@ohiochristian.edu
Athletic Trainer Nicole Lewis nlewis@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Baseball Grant Reynolds greynolds@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Basketball Tony Stockman tstockman@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Cross Country Jim Diltz jdiltz@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Golf Clyde Strait cstrait@ohiochristian.edu
Men's Soccer Josh Murton jmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Basketball Matt Futch mfutch@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Cross Country Jim Diltz jdiltz@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Soccer Josh Murton jmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Softball Stephanie Jones sjones@ohiochristian.edu
Women's Volleyball Dave Hopewell dhopewell@ohiochristian.edu
Track and Field Dick Walters rwalters@ohiochristian.edu