Ohio Christian University, whose main campus is at 1476 Lancaster Pike, Circleville, Ohio, is a faith-based university of 5,500 students: 550 reside on campus and 4,450 are enrolled online in Adult and Graduate School (AGS) and Online Plus programs at locations across the nation and around the world. We welcome all questions and comments. Please contact us by any method below.

Campus Classes:

Online Degrees:

 

Main Campus:

Ohio Christian University
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Directions to visit and virtual tour

Telephone: 1 (877) 246-6248
Toll-free: 1 (877) 762-8669
Fax: 1 (740) 477-7714

 

Offices:

Traditional Admissions: enroll@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (877) 246-6248
Adult & Online Admissions: agsenroll@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (877) 246-3675
Advancement: advancement@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 420-5918
Alumni: alumnirelations@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 478-2296
Athletics: athletics@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 477-4504
Conference Services: conferenceservices@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 477-4519
Financial Aid: finaid@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 420-5944
Human Resources: hr@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 477-4526
Help Desk (BlazerTech): blazertech@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 420-5907
Campus Security: security@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 412-5337
Connection Bookstore: bookstore@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 420-5928
Mailroom: 1 (740) 477-7756
Library: library@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 477-7737
Registrar's Office: registrar@ohiochristian.edu | 1 (740) 477-7780